First-Year Success Initiative at College of San Mateo - Task Force 2 - Transition
First-Year Success Initiative
Task Force 2 - Transition

NamePositionEmailLocation
Raj Bechar Administrator becharr@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Half Moon Bay
Martin Bednarek Faculty badnarekm@smccd.edu CSM
Laura Burtness Faculty lburtness@smuhsd.org Hillsdale
Ed Canda Counselor ecanda@smuhsd.org Hillsdale
James Carranza Administrator carranza@smccd.edu CSM
Hooly Estrada English Coordinator hestrada@smuhsd.org Aragon
Alicia Frangos Classified frangosa@smccd.edu CSM
Charlene Frontiera (Co-Chair) Administrator frontierac@smccd.edu CSM
Maggie Garcia Student mgarc341@my.smccd.edu CSM
Daniel Keller Faculty kellerd@smccd.edu CSM
Jason Kubo Counselor jkubo@seq.org Menlo-Atherton
Sarah Lawrence Faculty lawrences@smccd.edu CSM
Jeremy Mileo Classified mileo@smccd.edu CSM
Lee Miller Faculty millerlee@smccd.edu CSM
Claire Mittler Former Counselor cmittler.hillsdale@gmail.com Hillsdale
Greg Quiqley (Co-Chair) Administrator gquigley@smuhsd.org CSM (MC)
James Roe Student jroe2@my.smccd.edu CSM
Don Scatena Administrator dscatena@smuhsd.org Mills
Yvonne Shiu Administrator yshiu@smuhsd.org San Mateo
Carol Ullrich Classified ullrichc@smccd.edu CSM
Henry Villareal Administrator villarealh@smccd.edu CSM

Agendas
Minutes

Final Recommendations
At the end of the Spring 2015 semester, each task force team drafted a list of recommendations for next steps.