First-Year Success Initiative at College of San Mateo - Task Force 1 - Early Outreach
Spring 2018 Tips
Parking, waitlists & more!
Spring 2018 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Parking permit requirement
begins

Wednesday January 31, 2018
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
First-Year Success Initiative
Task Force 1 - Early Outreach

NamePositionEmailLocation
Lana Bakour CSM ASCSM Finance Director lbakour@my.smccd.edu CSM
Katie Bliss CSM Faculty blisskatie@smccd.edu CSM
Sayuri Buritica (Co-Chair) Half Moon Bay Counselor buriticas@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Half Moon Bay
Tiffany Burkle Sequoia Faculty tburkle@seq.org Sequoia
Cynthia Clark SMUHSD Administrator cclark@smuhsd.org District
Alex Guiriba CSM Counselor/Outreach guiribaa@smccd.edu CSM
Tami Hom CSM Counselor/EOPS Outreach homt@smccd.edu CSM
Bev Madden Director of College Marketing maddenb@smccd.edu CSM
Joe Mahood SMUHSD Administrator jmahood@smuhsd.org Aragon
Zorina Matavulj Woodside Counselor zmatavulj@seq.org Woodside
Tanya Paige San Mateo Advisor tpaige@smuhsd.edu San Mateo
Marsha Ramezane (Co-Chair) CSM Dean of Counseling ramezane@smccd.edu CSM
Kathy Ross CSM Dean Business & Technology rossk@smccd.edu CSM
Kevin Thomas Capuchino Counselor kthomas@smuhsd.org Capuchino
Fi Tovo CSM Admissions & Records tovof@smccd.edu CSM

Agendas
Minutes

Final Recommendations
At the end of the Spring 2015 semester, each task force team drafted a list of recommendations for next steps.