First-Year Success Initiative at College of San Mateo - Task Force 1 - Early Outreach
Spring 2018 Tips
Parking, waitlists & more!
Spring 2018 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Parking permit requirement

Wednesday January 31, 2018
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
First-Year Success Initiative
Task Force 1 - Early Outreach

Lana Bakour CSM ASCSM Finance Director CSM
Katie Bliss CSM Faculty CSM
Sayuri Buritica (Co-Chair) Half Moon Bay Counselor Half Moon Bay
Tiffany Burkle Sequoia Faculty Sequoia
Cynthia Clark SMUHSD Administrator District
Alex Guiriba CSM Counselor/Outreach CSM
Tami Hom CSM Counselor/EOPS Outreach CSM
Bev Madden Director of College Marketing CSM
Joe Mahood SMUHSD Administrator Aragon
Zorina Matavulj Woodside Counselor Woodside
Tanya Paige San Mateo Advisor San Mateo
Marsha Ramezane (Co-Chair) CSM Dean of Counseling CSM
Kathy Ross CSM Dean Business & Technology CSM
Kevin Thomas Capuchino Counselor Capuchino
Fi Tovo CSM Admissions & Records CSM


Final Recommendations
At the end of the Spring 2015 semester, each task force team drafted a list of recommendations for next steps.