First-Year Success Initiative at College of San Mateo - Steering Committee
First-Year Success Initiative
Steering Committee

NamePositionEmailLocation
Ron Campana Principal/
Director of Student Admissions
campanar@cabrillo.k12.ca.us Half Moon Bay High School
Mike Claire President clairem@smccd.edu CSM
Sandra Comerford VP, Instruction comerford@smccd.edu CSM
Bonnie Hansen Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services  bhansen@seq.org Sequoia High School District 
Jennifer Hughes VP, Student Services hughesj@smccd.edu CSM
Jan Roecks VP, Administrative Services roecksj@smccd.edu CSM
Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza Dean, Academic Support & Learning Technologies mendozaj@smccd.edu CSM