Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2016 Schedule/Results


Make sure to wear your blue and white!

ScheduleScheduleSchedule






DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
August 25 Thursday Laney (Scrimmage) Oakland 4 pm N/A N/A
September 3 Saturday Modesto Modesto 6 pm L 27-37
September 10 Saturday Sierra CSM 1 pm W  69-20
September 17 Saturday Fresno CSM 2 pm L 31-34
September 24 Saturday Butte Butte 1 pm W  14-7
October 1 Saturday American River American River 6 pm 14-40
October 15 Saturday De Anza CSM 1 pm 52-14
October 22 Saturday Contra Costa Contra Costa 3 pm 55-13
October 29 Saturday San Francisco CSM 1 pm W 24-21 
November 5 Saturday Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 5 pm 26-23 
November 12 Saturday Diablo Valley CSM 1 pm 33-17