Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

2013 Schedule/Results

Make sure to wear your blue and white.
Tickets: $10 General; $5 Kids, Seniors, & Students with ID
Bulldog Bowl: $10 General; $8 Kids, Seniors, & Students with ID

ScheduleScheduleScheduleSchedule






DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
September 7 Saturday Laney San Mateo 1 pm W 41-27
September 14 Saturday Chabot San Mateo 1 pm W 28-7
September 20 Friday Diablo Valley Pleasant Hill 7 pm W 14-7
September 28 Saturday Modesto San Mateo 1 pm W 49-32
October 5 Saturday Delta Stockton 1 pm W 42-14
October 12 Saturday Bye        
October 19 Saturday Foothill Los Altos 1 pm W 33-0
October 26 Saturday San Francisco CC San Mateo 1 pm W 30-25
November 2 Saturday Butte Oroville 1 pm L 28-20
November 9 Saturday De Anza San Mateo 1 pm W 52-28
November 16 Saturday Santa Rosa JC San Mateo 1 pm W 54-20