Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas Astound Robert A. Bothman

2009 Schedule/Results

Make sure to wear your blue and white.

ScheduleScheduleScheduleSchedule






DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
September 5 Saturday De Anza College of San Mateo 1:00 pm WIN 55-23
September 12 Saturday Chabot Chabot 6:00 pm WIN 40-17
September 19 Saturday Sequoias College of San Mateo 1:00 pm WIN 55-14
September 26 Saturday West Valley Saratoga HS 5:30 pm WIN
72-10
October 3 Saturday Sierra Sierra 1:00 pm WIN
38-21
October 10 Saturday Bye        
October 17 Saturday Santa Rosa College of San Mateo 1:00 pm WIN
35-14
October 24 Saturday Foothill Foothill 1:00 pm LOSS
27-28
October 31 Saturday San Francisco College of San Mateo 1:00 pm WIN
30-24
November 7 Saturday Butte Butte 1:00 pm WIN 40-23
November 14 Saturday Diablo Valley College of San Mateo 1:00 pm WIN 49-28
November 21 Saturday Bulldog Bowl - Reedley
College of San Mateo 1:00 pm WIN
31-20
December 12 Saturday State Championship - Mount San Antonio College of San Mateo 12:00 pm LOSS 6-7