Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2015 Schedule/Results

Make sure to wear your blue and white
ScheduleScheduleSchedule






DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
September 5 Saturday Siskiyous Siskiyous 1 pm W  35-6
September 12 Saturday Modesto CSM 1 pm W  51-41
September 19 Saturday Butte CSM 1 pm W  56-27
September 26 Saturday Delta Delta 1 pm L  43-30
October 3 Saturday American River CSM 1 pm W  42-10
October 17 Saturday Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 5 pm L  17-14
October 24 Saturday De Anza CSM 1 pm W  28-10
October 31 Saturday Foothill Foothill 1 pm W  62-0
November 6 Friday Diablo Valley DVC 7 pm W  42-7
November 14
Saturday
CC San Francisco CSM
1 pm
L  42-24
November 21 Saturday Chabot (Nor Cal Playoff game) CSM 12 pm L  76-55