Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2018 Schedule/Results


Make sure to wear your blue and white!

ScheduleScheduleSchedule







DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
August 23 Thursday Feather River (Scrimmage) Elk Grove HS 6 pm  N/A  N/A
September 1 Saturday Siskiyous San Mateo 1 pm W  42-0
September 8 Saturday Delta Delta 1 pm W  31-12
September 15 Saturday American River American River 1 pm  L  13-18
September 22 Saturday Fresno City San Mateo 2 pm  W  31-3
September 29 Saturday Modesto Modesto 6 pm  L  18-28
October 6 Saturday Bye        
October 13 Saturday Santa Rosa San Mateo 1 pm  W  41-9
October 19 Friday Laney Laney 7 pm  W  28-18
October 27 Saturday Diablo Valley San Mateo 1 pm  W  49-7
November 3 Saturday Chabot Chabot 6 pm  W  31-17
November 11 Sunday CCSF San Mateo 12 pm  W  32-29
November 17 Saturday Laney (NorCal Regional Playoffs) Laney 6 pm 0-14