Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2017 Schedule/Results

Make sure to wear your blue and white
ScheduleScheduleSchedule






DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
August 24 Thursday Laney (Scrimmage) San Mateo 4 pm    
September 2 Saturday Modesto San Mateo 1 pm    
September 9 Saturday Sierra Sierra 1 pm    
September 16 Saturday Fresno Fresno 6 pm    
September 23 Saturday Butte San Mateo 1 pm    
September 30 Saturday American River San Mateo 1 pm    
October 7 Saturday Bye        
October 14 Saturday De Anza De Anza 1 pm    
October 21 Saturday Contra Costa San Mateo 1 pm    
October 28 Saturday San Francisco San Francisco 1 pm    
November 4 Saturday Santa Rosa San Mateo 1 pm    
November 10 Friday Diablo Valley Diablo Valley 7 pm    
November 18 Saturday Bowl Game TBD TBD