Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2016 Schedule/Results

Make sure to wear your blue and white
ScheduleScheduleSchedule






DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
August 25 Thursday Laney (Scrimmage) Oakland 4 pm    
September 3 Saturday Modesto Modesto 6 pm    
September 10 Saturday Sierra CSM 1 pm    
September 17 Saturday Fresno CSM 2 pm    
September 24 Saturday Butte Butte 1 pm    
October 1 Saturday American River American River 6 pm    
October 15 Saturday De Anza CSM 1 pm    
October 22 Saturday Contra Costa Contra Costa 3 pm    
October 29 Saturday San Francisco CSM 1 pm    
November 5 Saturday Santa Rosa Santa Rosa 5 pm    
November 12 Saturday Diablo Valley CSM 1 pm