Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

2014 Schedule/Results

Make sure to wear your blue and white.

ScheduleScheduleScheduleSchedule






DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/LScore
 September 6 Saturday Siskiyous San Mateo 1 pm  W  31-3
 September 13 Saturday Modesto Modesto 6 pm  W  51-26
 September 20 Saturday  Butte Oroville 1 pm  W  51-6
 September 27 Saturday  San Joaquin Delta San Mateo 1 pm  W  52-7
 October 4 Saturday American River  Sacramento 6 pm  L  24-14
 October 18 Saturday Santa Rosa San Mateo 1 pm    
 October 25 Saturday DeAnza Cupertino 1 pm    
 November 1 Saturday Foothill  San Mateo 1 pm    
 November 8 Saturday  Diablo Valley San Mateo 1 pm    
 November 15 Saturday San Francisco  San Francisco  1 pm