Final Examination Schedule at College of San Mateo
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Final Examination Schedule
BooksFall 2017

Fall 2017 final exams will be held Sunday, December 10 - Saturday, December 16.

Final examinations are held in the classroom in which the class has met during the semester.

Students are requested not to contact instructors or the Office of Admissions and Records for individual grades.
Final grades will be available beginning January 3, 2017, on WebSMART at collegeofsanmateo.edu/websmart.

Notes:
When a course consists of lecture and laboratory, the final examination is scheduled according to the time of the lecture. If your class meets at a time other than those listed, please check with your instructor for further information regarding your final examination. If there is an unavoidable conflict in your final examination schedule, see your instructor in one of the classes and request to take the examination with another class. Examinations start promptly at hours indicated and are held in the same room in which the class regularly meets.

Day Classes
Time and Days of Regular Class MeetingTime and Day of Final Examination
8:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 8:10-10:40 am Friday Dec 15
8:10 am TTh, T, Th 8:10-10:40 am Tuesday Dec 12
9:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 8:10-10:40 am Wednesday Dec 13
9:35/9:45 am TTh, T, Th 8:10-10:40 am Thursday Dec 14
10:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 8:10-10:40 am Monday Dec 11
11:10 am MWF, MW, Daily 11:10 am-1:40 pm Wednesday Dec 13
11:10 am TTh, T, Th 11:10 am-1:40 pm Tuesday Dec 12
12:10 pm MWF, MW, Daily 11:10 am-1:40 pm Monday Dec 11
12:35/12:45 pm TTh, T, Th 11:10 am-1:40 pm Thursday Dec 14
1:10/1:35 pm MWF, MW, Daily 2:10-4:40 pm Wednesday Dec 13
1:10 pm TTh, T, Th 2:10-4:40 pm Tuesday Dec 12
2:10 pm MWF, MW, Daily 2:10-4:40 pm Monday Dec 11
2:10 pm TTh, T, Th 2:10-4:40 pm Thursday Dec 14
All Others   11:10 am-1:40 pm Friday Dec 15

Evening/Weekend Classes

Final examinations for all evening, Saturday, and Sunday classes will be given during the last class meeting. For short course final examinations, check WebSMART for specific dates.

Monday classes Monday, Dec. 11
Tuesday classes Tuesday, Dec. 12
Wednesday and Monday/Wednesday classes Wednesday, Dec. 13
Thursday and Tuesday/Thursday classes Thursday, Dec. 14
Friday classes Friday, Dec. 15
Saturday classes Saturday, Dec. 16
Sunday classes Sunday, Dec. 10