English as a Second Language (ESL) at College of San Mateo - Contact Us
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
English as a Second Language (ESL)
Contact Us

For General Information:
 
For course and enrollment information, click here.

Nancy Paolini
Professor
(650) 574-6611
paolini@smccd.edu
Sylvia Aguirre-Alberto 
Counselor
Speaks Spanish
(650) 574-6160
aguirres@smccd.edu
International Student Center
College Center Building 10
Room 310
(650) 574-6525
csminternational@smccd.edu
 

Regarding Specific Courses:

Conversation
Amy Sobel
Speaks Spanish
(650) 574-6696
sobel@smccd.edu
Reading
Nancy Paolini
(650) 574-6611
paolini@smccd.edu
Writing
Kristi Ridgway
Building 15, Room 148
(650) 574-6686
ridgwayk@smccd.edu
 

Faculty Contact Information:

Natalia Ades
Building 15, Room 140
(650) 378-7301 x3336
adesn@smccd.edu

Sue Hwang An
Speaks Korean
Building 15, Room 161
(650) 378-7301 x19171
ans@smccd.edu

Fawnee Evnochides
Building 15, Room 171
evnochidesf@smccd.edu

Shoshana Bianchi-McElwee

Building 15, Room 158
(650) 378-7301 x19480
bianchishoshana@smccd.edu

Gail de Prosse
Building 15, Room 158
(510) 295-5210
deprosseg@smccd.edu
Deborah Ebert
Building 15, Room 158
(650) 378-7301 x19140
ebertd@smccd.edu

Emily Kurland
Building 15, Room 154
(650) 574-6637
kurlande@smccd.edu

Lisa Suguitan Melnick
Building 15, Room 140
(650) 378-7301 x19315
melnickl@smccd.edu

Tim Murphy
Building 15, Room 171
(650) 378-7301 x19255
murphyt@smccd.edu

Christine Opie
Building 15, Room 140
(650) 378-7301 x19250
opie@smccd.edu
Nancy Paolini
Building 15, Room 101
(650) 574-6611
paolini@smccd.edu

Kristi Ridgway
Building 15, Room 148
(650) 574-6686
ridgwayk@smccd.edu

Frances Schulze
Building 15, Room 171
(650) 378-7301 x19168
schulze@smccd.edu

Karen Sid
Speaks French
Building 15, Room 167
sidk@smccd.edu

Brandon Smith
Building 15, Room 150
(650) 574-6342
smithbrandon@smccd.edu
Amy Sobel
Speaks Spanish
Building 15, Room 146
(650) 574-6696
sobel@smccd.edu

Venus Chung Tritasavit
Speaks Chinese
Building 15, Room 140
(650) 378-7301 x19139
tritasavitv@smccd.edu