Stay Connected at College of San Mateo - Subscription Center
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer>
Labor Day Weekend
No Classes, Campus Closed
August 30 - September 1
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
Stay Connected
Subscription Center
Subscribe or Unsubscribe to a Listserv
To reduce the number of all-CSM emails, the college has established a new listserv procedure.
Most announcements, memos and reminders will now be included under the following listservs.

Select which list(s) to subscribe
 
Academic Senate
Timely College Issues & Decisions
Budget
Construction
Distance Education
Institutional Planning Committees
Messages to Students
College News, Events & Announcements
Committee Agendas and Minutes
Pacific Dining at Terrace Grill
 
Your email address: Use your @smccd.edu email address
 
Select which list(s) to unsubscribe

Academic Senate
Timely College Issues & Decisions
Budget
Construction
Distance Education
Institutional Planning Committees
Messages to Students
College News, Events & Announcements
Committee Agendas and Minutes
Pacific Dining at Terrace Grill
 
Your email address: Use your @smccd.edu email address

If you have a message you would like sent to one of the listservs, please contact the individual listed as "owner".
Provide 2-3 business days advanced notification if possible and submit your event to the CSM Event Calendar
before requesting an email message.

ListservOwnerEmail
Academic Senate James Carranza csmacademicsenate@smccd.edu
Budget Valerie Anderson anderson@smccd.edu
College News, Events & Announcements Bev Madden or
Valerie Anderson
maddenb@smccd.edu
anderson@smccd.edu
Committee Agendas and Minutes Valerie Anderson anderson@smccd.edu
Construction Michele Rudovsky rudovskym@smccd.edu
Distance Education Alexis Alexander alexandera@smccd.edu
Institutional Planning Committee Jennifer Hughes hughesj@smccd.edu
Messages to Students Bev Madden maddenb@smccd.edu
Timely College Issues & Decisions Valerie Anderson anderson@smccd.edu
Pacific Dining at Terrace Grill Brian Robertson brian@pacific-dining.com

Questions about the listserv should be sent to csmwebmaster@smccd.edu.