Stay Connected at College of San Mateo - Subscription Center
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer>
Stay Connected
Subscription Center
Subscribe or Unsubscribe to a Listserv
To reduce the number of all CSM Employee emails, the college has established a listserv procedure. Most announcements, memos and reminders are sent via a listserv. To subscribe or unsubscribe to a listserv, visit our Subscription Center.

Select which list(s) to subscribe
 
College News, Events & Announcements
Committee Agendas and Minutes
Construction
Distance Education
Pacific Dining at Terrace Grill
 
 
Your email address: Use your @smccd.edu email address
 
Select which list(s) to unsubscribe

College News, Events & Announcements
Committee Agendas and Minutes
Construction
Distance Education
Pacific Dining at Terrace Grill
 
 
Your email address: Use your @smccd.edu email address

If you have a message you would like sent to one of the listservs, please contact the individual listed as "owner".
Provide 2-3 business days advanced notification if possible and submit your event to the CSM Event Calendar
before requesting an email message.

ListservOwnerEmail
College News, Events & Announcements Rich Rojo rojor@smccd.edu
Committee Agendas and Minutes Dennis Tordesillas tordesillasd@smccd.edu
Construction Michele Rudovsky rudovskym@smccd.edu
Distance Education Erica Reynolds reynoldse@smccd.edu
Pacific Dining at Terrace Grill Luis Lopez lopezl@smccd.edu

Questions about the listservs should be sent to Valerie Tyler at tylerv@smccd.edu.