COLLEGE COUNCIL AGENDA

February 16, 2005 2:15 - 4:15 pm, 1-115

Meetings of the College Council are open to all members of the campus community.

Council Members: Linda Avelar, Diana Bennett, Joyce Berghoff, Shannon Chan, Mike Clair, Tom Diskin, Chris Eden, Patricia Griffin, Mike Habeeb, Tim Karas, Shirley Kelly, Skeet McGinnis, Mike Mitchell, Britany Ng, Annette Perot, John Smith.

AGENDA

Facilitator:: Skeet McGinnis

	Agenda Item	Type of Item	Responsible Person(s)	Time
1.	Welcome		Council	
2.	Review Meeting Agenda	Decision	Council	
3.	Review Meeting Summary,	Decision	Council	
4.	Outcomes Assessment	Information	S Comerford	(15)
5.	Budget Subcommittee Update	Information	V. Stanford	(15)
6.	Strategic Planning Committee Update	Information	M.Claire	(10)
7.	Minimum Standards for Faculty Computers	Information	T. Karas	(15)
8	Student Equity Plan	Information	Diskin	(20)
9.	Next Agenda and Facilitator	Decision	Council	
10	. Announcements	Information	Council	

Next Meeting: