Computer & Information Science at College of San Mateo - Certificate of Specialization: CIS Network Security Specialist
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Computer & Information Science
CSCIS Network Security Specialist

Certificate Requirements
  • 9 semester units
  • A grade of "C" or higher is required for each course applied to the certificate
CIS 151 Network and Digital Communication 3.0 units
CIS 479 Network Security Fundamentals 3.0 units
CIS 489 Computer Forensics 3.0 units