Computer & Information Science at College of San Mateo - Certificate of Specialization: Computer Forensics
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Parking, waitlists and more!
Last day to add courses
using WebSMART

Wednesday, February 4
Parking permit requirement
begins for Spring 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Computer & Information Science
CSComputer Forensics

Certificate Requirements
  • 15 semester units
  • A grade of "C" or higher is required for each course applied to the certificate
CIS 121 Unix/Linux 3.0 units
CIS 479 Network Security Fundamentals 3.0 units
CIS 489 Computer Forensics 3.0 units
CIS 490 Computer Forensics: Network Analysis and Defense 3.0 units
CIS 491 Computer Forensics: Search and Seizure 3.0 units