CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Tips for the start of the semester
Parking, waitlists & more!
Martin Luther King Day Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2017
Spring 2017 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Event Calendar

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]
Sat Feb 04, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Feb 04, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Sat Feb 11, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Feb 11, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Sat Feb 25, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Feb 25, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Sat Mar 04, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Mar 04, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Sat Mar 11, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Mar 11, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Sat Mar 18, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Mar 18, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Sat Mar 25, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Mar 25, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Sat Apr 01, 2017
Saturdays, February 4 - April 1 (except February 18)
Sat Apr 01, 2017
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
CSM South Hall Building 14, Room 104
Next 10 days
<< January 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31