CSM Event Calendar
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Event Calendar
Mon Jun 27, 2016
Monday-Friday, June 13-July 22 (except July 4)
8:15 am - 5:10 pm
College of San Mateo
Tue Jun 28, 2016
Monday-Friday, June 13-July 22 (except July 4)
8:15 am - 5:10 pm
College of San Mateo
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Wed Jun 29, 2016
Monday-Friday, June 13-July 22 (except July 4)
8:15 am - 5:10 pm
College of San Mateo
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Bayview Dining Room
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
CSM College Center Building 10, Room 191
Thu Jun 30, 2016
Monday-Friday, June 13-July 22 (except July 4)
8:15 am - 5:10 pm
College of San Mateo
Fri Jul 01, 2016
Monday-Friday, June 13-July 22 (except July 4)
8:15 am - 5:10 pm
College of San Mateo
Sat Jul 02, 2016
Every Saturday, Rain or Shine
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Beethoven Lot 2
Mon Jul 04, 2016
No Classes
All Day Event
CSM
Tue Jul 05, 2016
Monday-Friday, June 13-July 22 (except July 4)
8:15 am - 5:10 pm
College of San Mateo
Wed Jul 06, 2016
Monday-Friday, June 13-July 22 (except July 4)
8:15 am - 5:10 pm
College of San Mateo