Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Spring 2019 Schedule/Results


DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
February 26 Tuesday Marin, Foothill & Delta Marin 11 am  
March 1 Friday Marin & USF Marin TBD  
March 15 Friday Fresno Fresno 1 pm   
March 22 Friday Cabrillo West Valley 1 pm  
March 22 Friday West Valley West Valley 2:30 pm  
March 29 Friday Gavilan Gavilan 12 pm  
March 29 Friday Fresno Gavilan 1:30 pm  
April 3 Wednesday Fresno West Valley 12 pm  
April 12 Friday Cabrillo Cabrillo 1 pm  
April 12 Friday West Valley Cabrillo 2:30 pm  
April 19 Friday Gavilan West Valley 11 am  
April 19 Friday Foothill West Valley 1 pm  
April 26 Friday Pairs Tournament TBD TBD  
May 1 Wednesday NorCal Team Regional TBD TBD  
May 3 Friday NorCal Pairs Championship TBD TBD  
May 10-12 Friday-Sunday State Tournament TBD TBD