Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2016-2017 Schedule/Results

DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
Nov. 4 Fri Hartnell San Mateo 6 pm W 76-54
Nov. 10 Thurs Cabrillo Aptos  7 pm  L 56-70
Nov. 18 Fri West Hills Tournament - 1st Round vs. West Hills Lemoore 6 pm W 53-51
Nov. 19 Sat West Hills Tournament - 2nd Round vs. Orange Coast Lemoore 2 pm L 44-100
Nov. 20 Sun West Hills Tournament - 3rd Round vs. Cuesta Lemoore 1 pm  L 65-75
Dec. 1 Thurs Shasta Tournament - 1st Round vs. Butte Redding 4 pm W 66-56
Dec. 2 Fri Shasta Tournament - 2nd Round vs. Sierra (#1) 

Redding 5 pm L 56-78
Dec. 3 Sat Shasta Tournament - 3rd Round vs. Redwoods Redding 12 pm W 72-61 
Dec. 16 Fri CSM Tournament - 1st Round vs. Reedley San Mateo 7pm  
Dec. 17 Sat CSM Tournament - 2nd Round vs. TBA San Mateo TBA  
Dec. 18 Sun CSM Tournament - 3rd Round vs. TBA San Mateo TBA  
Dec. 22 Thurs  Gavilian  San Mateo 6 pm  
Dec. 28 Wed De Anza Tournament - 1st Round vs. Solano Cupertino 6 pm  
Dec. 29 Thurs De Anza Tournament - 2nd Round vs. Merced
or Sacramento City
Cupertino 4 pm or 6 pm  
Dec. 30 Fri De Anza Tournament - 3rd Round vs. TBA Cupertino TBA  
Jan. 4 Wed Ohlone San Mateo 5:30 pm  
Jan. 11 Wed Las Positas Livermore  5 pm  
Jan. 13 Fri CCSF San Mateo 5:30 pm  
Jan. 18 Wed Chabot Hayward  5 pm  
Jan. 20 Fri Skyline San Bruno 5 pm  
Jan. 25 Wed San Jose San Mateo 5:30 pm  
Jan. 27 Fri Ohlone  Fremont 7 pm  
Feb. 3 Fri Las Positas San Mateo 5:30 pm  
Feb. 8 Wed  CCSF  San Francisco 5 pm  
Feb. 10 Fri Chabot San Mateo 5:30 pm  
Feb. 15 Wed Skyline San Mateo 5:30 pm  
Feb. 17 Fri San Jose  San Jose 7 pm  
Feb. 22 Wed NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA  
Feb. 25 Sat NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA  
Mar. 4 Sat NorCal Finals TBA TBA  
Mar. 10 Sat State Playoffs TBA TBA