Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2016-2017 Schedule/Results

DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
Nov 4 Friday Hartnell CSM 6 pm  
Nov 10 Thursday Cabrillo Aptos  7 pm   
Nov 18-20 Fri-Sun Sequoias Tournament  Visalia TBA  
Dec 2-4 Fri-Sun Shasta Tournament Redding TBA  
Dec 16-18 Fri-Sun CSM Tournament CSM TBA  
Dec 22 Thursday  Gavilian  CSM 6 pm  
Dec 28 Wednesday Solano Cupertino 6pm  
Dec. 29 Thursday Merced or Sac City Cupertino 4 or 6  
Dec. 30 Friday TBA Cupertino TBA  
Jan 4 Wednesday Ohlone CSM 5:30 pm  
Jan 11 Wednesday Las Positas Livermore  5 pm  
Jan 13 Friday CCSF CSM 5:30 pm  
Jan 18 Wednesday Chabot Hayward  5 pm  
Jan 20 Friday Skyline San Bruno 5 pm  
Jan 25 Wednesday San Jose CSM 5:30 pm  
Jan 27 Friday Ohlone  Fremont 7 pm  
Feb 3 Friday Las Positas CSM 5:30 pm  
Feb 8 Wednesday  CCSF  San Francisco 5 pm  
Feb 10 Friday Chabot CSM 5:30 pm  
Feb 15 Wednesday Skyline CSM 5:30 pm  
Feb 17 Friday San Jose  San Jose 5 pm  
Feb 22 Wednesday NorCal Playoffs - 1st Round TBA TBA  
Feb 25 Saturday NorCal Playoffs - 2nd Round TBA TBA  
Mar 4 Saturday NorCal Finals - 3rd Round TBA TBA  
Mar 10-12 Saturday State Playoffs TBA TBA