The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2015-2016 Schedule/Results

DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
November 3 Tuesday Hartnell Salinas 5:30 pm  W 94-62
November 7 Saturday Cabrillo San Mateo 3 pm  W 77-53
November 13 Friday Gavilan Gilroy 5 pm  W 79-61
November 20 Friday Merced Visalia 5:00pm W 74-56
November 21 Saturday College of Sequoias Visalia 3:00pm L 66-72
December 4 Friday Shasta College Redding 7:00pm W 82-46
December 5 Saturday Redwoods Redding 4:00pm W 65-60
December 6 Sunday Feather River Redding 12:00pm L 74-89
December 18 Friday Butte San Mateo 7:00pm W 104-78 
December 19 Saturday Solano San Mateo 7:00pm W 74-70 
December 20 Sunday Contra Costa San Mateo 3:00pm W 79-69
December 28 Monday Cosumnes River Cupertino 3:00pm W 85-83
December 29 Tuesday DeAnza  Cupertino 2:00pm W 62-50 
December 30 Wednesday Sacramento City Cupertino 3:00pm L 53-60
January 8 Friday Skyline San Bruno 5 pm L 47-72
January 13 Wednesday CCSF San Mateo 5:30 pm L 72-78
January 15 Friday Las Positas San Mateo 5:30 pm W 74-59 
January 20 Wednesday Chabot Hayward 5 pm L 59-89
January 22 Friday Ohlone San Mateo 5:30 pm W 90-37 
January 27 Wednesday San Jose City San Jose 5 pm L 77-54
February 3 Wednesday Skyline San Mateo 5:30 pm L 83-72
February 5 Friday CCSF San Francisco 5 pm L 87-56 
February 10 Wednesday Las Positas Livermore 7 pm W 89-69
February 12 Friday Chabot San Mateo 5:30 pm L 59-67
February 17 Wednesday Ohlone Fremont 5 pm W 72-46
February 19 Friday San Jose City San Mateo 5:30 pm L 97-99 OT
February 24 Wednesday NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA  
February 27 Saturday NorCal Playoffs TBA TBA  
March 4 Saturday NorCal Finals TBA TBA  
March 11-13 Fri-Sun State Playoffs Livermore TBA