Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

2012/2013 Schedule/Results

DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/L Score
November 3 Saturday (scrimmage) San Mateo All Day  W
November 8 Thursday Modesto Elk Grove TBA  L 41-48
November 9 Friday Hartnell Elk Grove 4pm  W 68-55
November 10 Saturday College of the Redwoods Elk Grove 11am  L 49-74
November 21 Wednesday San Jose San Jose 6 pm  L 40-60
November 29 Thursday Butte College San Luis Obispo 5:30  L 59-61 OT
November 30 Friday West Hills College San Luis Obispo 3:30  W 57-49
December 1 Saturday L.A. Pierce College San Luis Obispo 12:00 L 59-79
December 14 Friday Allan Hancock San Mateo 5:00pm L 53-62
December 15 Saturday Hartnell College San Mateo  3:00pm W 81-70
December 16 Sunday Santa Monica College  San Mateo 11:00am L 65-77
December 21 Friday American River College San Mateo 5 pm W 62-58
December 28 Friday Shasta College Los Altos Hills 4:00pm  W 67-63
December 29 Saturday Chaffey College Los Altos Hills 6:00pm L 60-80 
December 30 Sunday Irvine Valley College Los Altos Hills 1:00pm L 31-82
January 4 Friday DeAnza College Cupertino 5 pm L 33-71 
January 9 Wednesday Chabot San Mateo 5:30 pm L 52-63
January 16 Wednesday Skyline College San Bruno 5 pm W 42-38
January 18 Friday City College of San Francisco San Mateo 5:30 pm L 30-68
January 23 Wednesday Las Positas College Livermore 5 pm L 50-71
January 25 Friday Foothill College Los Altos Hills 5 pm L 48-84 
January 30 Wednesday Gavilan College San Mateo 5:30 pm W 72-40
February 1 Friday Chabot Hayward 5 pm L 52-65
February 8 Friday Skyline College San Mateo 5:30 pm L 49-51 
February 13 Wednesday City College of San Francisco San Francisco 5 pm L 41-63 
February 15 Friday Las Positas College San Mateo 5:30 pm L 46-55
February 20 Wednesday Foothill College San Mateo 5:30 pm L 62-95 
February 22 Friday Gavilan College Gilroy 5 pm W 59-26
*play-offs