Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas Astound Robert A. Bothman

2011/2012 Schedule/Results

DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/L Score
November 5 Saturday (scrimmage) vs. CANCER San Mateo All-Day  WIN
November 11 Friday Diablo Valley College Mendocino 1:30pm W 68-57
November 12 Saturday Sierra College Mendocino 4:00pm L 59-77
November 13 Sunday Skyline College Mendocino 1:00pm W 67-64
November 19 Saturday Feather River College San Mateo 2:00 pm L 67-63 
November 22 Tuesday Hartnell College San Mateo 5:00 pm W 79-58 
November 26 Saturday American River College San Mateo 3:00 pm W 91-54
December 1 Thursday Bakersfield College San Luis Obispo 3:30pm W 59-46 
December 2 Friday Cuesta College San Luis Obispo 7:30 W 72-65
December 3 Saturday Barstow College San Luis Obispo  4:00pm L 52-54 
December 10 Saturday Mission College San Mateo 5:00 pm L 69-72 
December 16 Friday Allan Hancock College San Mateo 5:00pm W 92-60 
December 17 Saturday  Reedley College San Mateo  7:00pm  W 86-58 
December 18 Sunday  Ohlone San Mateo  3:00pm L 42-51 
December 22 Thursday San Jose Community College San Mateo 5:00 pm W 70-57 
December 28 Wednesday Shasta College Foothill Tourney 4:00pm W 73-53 
December 29 Thursday Sierra College Foothill Tourney 8:00pm L 77-95
December 30 Friday Irvine Valley College Foothill Tourney 1:00pm L 74-75 
January 4 Wednesday San Francisco City College San Francisco 5:00 pm W 63-56 
January 6 Friday Las Positas San Mateo 5:30 pm W 65-61
January 11 Wednesday Foothill College Los Altos Hills 5:00 pm L 61-83 
January 13 Friday Chabot College San Mateo 5:30 pm W 66-52 
January 20 Friday Skyline College San Bruno 5:00 pm W 63-55 
January 27 Friday San Francisco City College San Mateo 5:30 pm W 77-61
February 1 Wednesday Las Positas College Livermore 5:00 pm W 75-51 
February 3 Friday Foothill College San Mateo 5:30 pm L 76-86
February 8 Wednesday Chabot College Hayward 5:00 pm L 63-56
February 15 Wednesday Skyline College San Mateo 5:30 pm W 56-40 
February 22 Wednesday NorCal Playoffs (1st round) BYE BYE  
February 24 Friday Siskiyous(2nd round) Weed, CA 7:00pm L 66-73
March 3 Saturday NorCal Playoffs (3rd round) TBA TBA  
March 9-10 Friday-Saturday State Playoffs Sacramento TBA  
           
*play-offs