Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2018-19 Schedule Results

DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
Nov. 3 Sat Modesto Modesto 3 pm  
Nov. 9-11 Fri-Sun Santa Barbara Tourney Santa Barbara TBA  
Nov. 17 Fri Merced San Mateo 6 pm  
Nov. 29 - Dec. 1 Thu-Sat Shasta Tourney Redding TBA  
Dec. 14-16 Fri-Sun CSM Invitational Tourney San Mateo TBA  
Dec. 21 Fri Hartnell San Mateo 5 pm  
Dec. 28-30 Thu-Sat DeAnza Tourney Cupertino TBA  
Jan. 4 Fri Gavilan San Mateo 5 pm  
Jan. 9 Wed Ohlone Fremont 5 pm  
Jan. 11 Fri Skyline San Bruno 5 pm  
Jan. 16 Wed City College of San Francisco San Mateo 5 pm  
Jan. 19 Sat Las Positas San Mateo 1 pm  
Jan. 23 Wed San Jose City College San Jose 7 pm  
Jan. 25 Fri BYE      
Jan. 30 Wed Chabot San Mateo 5 pm  
Feb. 2 Sat Ohlone San Mateo 1 pm  
Feb. 6 Wed Skyline San Mateo 5 pm  
Feb. 8 Fri City College of San Francisco San Francisco 5 pm  
Feb. 13 Wed Las Positas Livermore 5 pm  
Feb. 16 Sat San Jose City College San Mateo 1 pm  
Feb. 20 Wed BYE      
Feb. 22 Fri Chabot Hayward 5 pm  
Feb. 27 Wed NorCal Playoffs (1st Round) TBA TBA  
Mar. 2 Sat NorCal Playoffs (2nd Round) TBA TBA  
Mar. 9 Sat NorCal Finals (3rd Round) TBA TBA  
Mar. 15-17 Fri-Sun State Playoffs Ventrua TBA