Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

2017-18 Schedule Results

DateDayOpponent/EventLocationTimeW/L Score
Nov. 1 Wed Modesto College San Mateo 5 pm  L
Nov. 4 Sat Monterey Peninsula San Mateo 3 pm   L 
Nov. 9 Thurs Hartnell College Salinas 5 pm  W 
Nov. 16 Thurs Merced College Livermore 5 pm   L 
Nov. 17 Friday Feather River Livermore 5 pm   L
Nov. 30  Thurs Sierra College Redding 7pm  L
Dec. 1 Friday Mendocino College Redding 2pm W
Dec. 2 Sat Redwoods Redding 10am L
Dec. 15 Friday Butte College San Mateo 7pm  
Dec. 16 Saturday Contra Costa or Shasta San Mateo 3 or 7  
Dec. 21  Thurs Monterey Peninsula Monterey 5 pm  
Dec. 27-29 Wed. - Fri. San Jose City Tournament San Jose TBA  
Jan. 3 Wed Skyline College San Bruno 5 pm  
Jan. 6 Sat. Ohlone College San Mateo 1 pm  
Jan. 10 Wed Las Positas College San Mateo 5 pm  
Jan. 12  Fri City College San Francisco San Francisco 5 pm  
Jan. 17 Wed BYE      
Jan. 19  Fri San Jose City College  San Jose 7 pm  
Jan. 24 Wed Chabot College San Mateo 5 pm   
Jan. 27  Sat Skyline College San Mateo 1 pm  
Jan. 31 Wed Ohlone College Fremont 5 pm  
Feb. 2  Fri Las Positas College Livermore 5 pm  
Feb. 7 Wed City College San Francisco San Mateo 5 pm  
Feb. 9  Fri BYE      
Feb.14 Wed San Jose City College San Mateo 5 pm  
Feb. 16  Fri Chabot College Hayward 5 pm