Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Schedule/Standings

Spring 2017 Schedule/Results
* Indicates Coast Golden Gate Conference Game

DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/L ScoreRecord Overall/Conf
January 21 Sat. Cal State Monterey Bay (Scrimmage) Monterey 11 am    
January 31 Tues. Solano San Mateo 2 pm  W 10-5  1-0
February 2 Thurs. Solano Solano 2 pm  L 5-4 (12 Innings)  1-1
February 4 Sat. Solano San Mateo 1 pm  W 11-2
 2-1
February 10 Fri. Diablo Valley San Mateo 2 pm  W 4-0  3-1
February 11 Sat. Diablo Valley San Mateo 1 pm  W 7-3  4-1
February 12 Sun. Merced College San Mateo 1 pm
 W 6-3  5-1
February 14 Tues. Hartnell Hartnell 2 pm  W 13-6  6-1
February 16 Thurs. Gavilan San Mateo 2 pm  W 10-0  7-1
February 18 Sat. Feather River San Mateo 2 pm  W 7-5  8-1
February 21 Tues. College of Marin San Mateo 2 pm  W 13-4  9-1
February 23 Thurs. College of Marin San Mateo 2 pm  L 7-1  9-2
February 24 Fri. College of Marin Marin 2 pm  W 13-9  10-2
February 25 Sat. College of Marin San Mateo 12 pm
 L 6-1  10-3
February 28 Tues. Ohlone Ohlone 2 pm  W 4-1  11-3
March 2 Thurs. CaƱada San Mateo 2 pm  W 11-0  12-3
March 4 Sat. Cabrillo Cabrillo 12 pm  L 9-3  12-4
March 7 Tues. Mission* San Mateo 2 pm  W 11-6  13-4/1-0
March 9 Thurs. Mission* Mission 2 pm  W 15-5  14-4/2-0
March 11 Sat. West Valley* San Mateo 1 pm  W 5-3  15-4/3-0
March 14 Tues. West Valley* West Valley 2:30 pm  W 9-6  16-4/4-0
March 16 Thurs. De Anza* San Mateo (CSM visiting team) 2:00 pm  W 15-2  17-4/5-0
March 18 Sat. De Anza* San Mateo 1 pm  W 4-3  18-4/6-0
March 21 Tues. Chabot* San Mateo 2:30 pm  W 8-5  19-4/7-0
March 23 Thurs. Chabot* Chabot 2:30 pm  L 6-2  19-5/7-1
March 25 Sat. CCSF* San Mateo (CSM visiting team)
1 pm  W 9-0  20-5/8-1
March 28 Tues. CCSF* San Mateo 2:30 pm  W 15-2  21-5/9-1
March 30 Thurs. Mission* Mission 2:30 pm  W 13-7  22-5/10-1
April 1 Sat. Mission* San Mateo 1 pm  W 8-3  23-5/11-1
April 4 Tues. Hartnell San Mateo 2:30 pm  W 5-4  24-5/11-1
April 6 Thurs. Gavilan Gavilan 2:30 pm  W 14-7  25-5/11-1
April 8 Sat. Monterey Peninsula San Mateo 1 pm  W 4-3  26-5/11-1
April 11 Tues. West Valley* West Valley 2:30 pm  W 10-4  27-5/12-1
April 13 Thurs. West Valley* San Mateo 2:30 pm  W 11-4  28-5/13-1
April 15 Sat. De Anza* San Mateo 1 pm  W 11-2  29-5/14-1
April 18 Tues. De Anza* Baylands Park 1:00 pm  W 11-1  30-5/15-1
April 21 Fri. Chabot* Chabot
2:30 pm  W 7-0  31-5/16-1
April 22 Sat. Chabot* Chabot 1 pm  L 6-3  31-6/16-2
April 25 Tues. CCSF* San Mateo 2:30 pm  W 5-0  32-6/17-2
April 27 Thurs. CCSF* Fairmont Field 2:30 pm  W 14-4  33-6/18-2