Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman

Schedule/Standings

Spring 2015 Schedule/Results
* Indicates Coast Conference Game

DateDayOpponentLocationTimeW/L Score
Jan. 27 Tuesday College of Marin Kentfield 2:00 pm L 2-5 (0-1, 0-0)
Jan. 30 Friday Sierra College San Mateo 2:00 pm L 1-6 (0-2, 0-0)
Jan. 31 Saturday Reedley College San Mateo 1:00 pm W 3-1 (1-2, 0-0)
Feb. 3 Tuesday Diablo Valley College San Mateo 2:00 pm W 1-0 (2-2, 0-0)
Feb. 5 Thursday Solano College Fairfield 2:00 pm W 7-4 (3-2, 0-0)
Feb. 7 Saturday Solano College San Mateo 11:00 am L 6-8 (3-3, 0-0)
Feb. 10 Tuesday Delta College Stockton 2:00 pm L 2-8 (3-4, 0-0)
Feb. 12 Thursday College of Marin San Mateo 2:00 pm W 8-2 (4-4, 0-0)
Feb. 14 Saturday Sierra College Rocklin 1:00 pm W 15-5 (5-4, 0-0)
Feb. 17 Tuesday College of Marin Kentfield 2:00 pm W 8-3 (6-4, 0-0)
Feb. 19 Thursday Gavilan College Gilroy 2:00 pm L 3-6 (6-5, 0-0)
Feb. 21 Saturday Feather River College San Mateo 1:00 pm W 11-7 (7-5, 0-0)
Feb. 24 Tuesday DeAnza College* Cupertino 2:00 pm W 9-7 (8-5, 1-0)
Feb. 26 Thursday West Valley College* Saratoga 2:00 pm W 8-5 (9-5, 2-0)
Mar. 3 Tuesday Chabot College* San Mateo 2:00 pm W 7-0 (10-5, 3-0)
Mar. 5 Thursday City College of San Francisco* San Mateo    2:00 pm W 9-0 (11-5, 4-0)
Mar. 7 Saturday Gavilan College* San Mateo Noon W 5-4 (12-5, 5-0)
Mar. 10 Tuesday Cabrillo College* Aptos 2:30 pm L 0-5  (12-6, 5-1)
Mar. 13 Friday City College of San Francisco Fairmont Field 1:00 pm W 9-0 (13-6, 5-1)
Mar. 14 Saturday Mission College* San Mateo Noon L 5-7  (13-7, 5-2)
Mar. 17 Tuesday CaƱada College* Redwood City 2:30 pm W 6-5 (14-7, 6-2)
Mar. 19 Thursday DeAnza College* San Mateo 2:30 pm L 1-3  (14-8, 6-3)
Mar. 21 Saturday Chabot College* Hayward Noon W 9-3 (15-8, 7-3)
Mar. 26 Thursday Hartnell College* Salinas 2:30 pm W 9-2 (16-8, 8-3)
Mar. 28 Saturday West Valley College* San Mateo Noon W 4-2 (17-8, 9-3)
Mar. 31 Tuesday Ohlone College* San Mateo 2:30 pm W 2-1 (18-8, 10-3)
Apr. 2 Thursday City College of San Francisco* Fairmont Field 1:00 pm W 8-0 (19-8, 11-3)
Apr. 4 Saturday Mission College* Santa Clara Noon L 6-7 (19-9, 11-4)
Apr. 7
Tuesday Monterey Peninsula College* San Mateo 2:30 pm W 7-3 (20-9, 12-4)
Apr. 9 Thursday Mission College* San Mateo 2:30 pm W 9-2 (21-9, 13-4)
Apr. 11 Saturday Skyline College* San Bruno Noon L 1-2  (21-10, 13-5)
Apr. 14 Tuesday City College of San Francisco* Fairmont Field 1:00 pm W 5-3 (22-10, 14-5)
Apr. 16 Thursday Chabot College* San Mateo 2:30 pm W 6-3 (23-10, 15-5)
Apr. 18 Saturday West Valley College* Saratoga Noon W 9-5 (24-10, 16-5)
Apr. 22 Wednesday Chabot College Hayward 2:30 pm L 13-15 (24-11, 16-5)
Apr. 23 Thursday DeAnza College* Cupertino 2:30 pm W 7-3  (25-11, 17-5)
May 1 Friday Merced College (Regional Playoffs, Game 1) San Mateo 2:00 pm W 12-3 (26-11, 17-5)
May 2 Saturday Merced College (Regional Playoffs, Game 2) San Mateo 11:00 am W 6-1   (27-11, 17-5)
May 8 Friday Santa Rosa Junior College
(Super Regional Game 1)
Santa Rosa 2:00 pm W 5-4   (28-11, 17-5)
May 9 Saturday Santa Rosa Junior College
(Super Regional Game 2)
Santa Rosa 1:00 pm W 4-1   (29-11, 17-5)
May 15 Friday Delta College (Sectional Playoffs Game 1) Stockton 2:00 pm W 8-2 (30-11, 17-5)
May 16 Saturday Delta College (Sectional Playoffs Game 2) Stockton 1:00 pm L 5-8 (30-12, 17-5)
May 17 Sunday Delta College (Sectional Playoffs Game 3,
if necessary)
Stockton Noon L 2-7 (30-13, 17-5)