Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas   

Contact Us


Title IX Coordinator
Lizette Bricker, Dean of Enrollment Services
(650) 574-6640, brickerl@smccd.edu
Sexual Misconduct, Harassment, Assault and Title IX
EADA Report
CSM Athletics
1700 West Hillsdale Boulevard
Health & Wellness Building 5, Room 343
San Mateo, CA 94402
TitleNameEmailPhone
Division Dean/Athletic Director Andreas R. Wolf wolf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6462
Division Assistant Jacqueline Pigozzi pigozzij@smccd.edu (650) 574-6420
Equipment Manager Kenneth Haren haren@smccd.edu (650) 574-6452
Athletic Trainers Jasmine Gittens
Max Munson
gittensj@smccd.edu
munsonm@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6451
(650) 574-6564
Football: Head Coach Tim Tulloch tulloch@smccd.edu  (650) 574-6354
Football: Assistant Head Coach Bret Pollack pollack@smccd.edu (650) 574-6467
Baseball Coach Doug Williams williamsd@smccd.edu (650) 358-6875
Softball Coach Nicole Borg borgn@smccd.edu (650) 574-6464
Track & Field/Cross Country Coach Kajari Burns burnskajari@smccd.edu (650) 574-6443
Basketball Coach: Men's Mike Marcial marcialm@smccd.edu (650) 574-6556
Basketball Coach: Women's Michelle Warner warner@smccd.edu (650) 358-6830
Swimming Polo Coach Carlos Sanchez sanchezc@smccd.edu (650) 574-6449
Volleyball/Beach Volleyball Coach Katie Goldhahn goldhahnk@smccd.edu (650) 574-6423
Water Polo Coach Zach Wolfe wolfez@smccd.edu (650) 574-6449