Scoreboard
The Bulldog Nation
YP.com Adidas  Robert A. Bothman
Title IX Coordinator
Jennifer Hughes, VPSS hughesj@smccd.edu
(650) 574-6118

Contact Us

CSM Athletics
1700 West Hillsdale Boulevard
Health & Wellness Building 5, Room 343
San Mateo, CA 94402
TitleNameEmailPhone
Division Dean/Athletic Director Andreas R. Wolf wolf@smccd.edu (650) 574-6462
Division Assistant Brooke McKinney mckinneyb@smccd.edu (650) 574-6420
Equipment Manager Kenneth Haren haren@smccd.edu (650) 574-6452
Athletic Trainer Pat Fitzgerald fitzgeraldp@smccd.edu (650) 574-6451
Head Football Coach Bret Pollack pollack@smccd.edu  (650) 574-6467
Assistant Head Football Coach Tim Tulloch tullocht@smccd.edu (650) 574-6354
Baseball Coach Doug Williams williamsd@smccd.edu (650) 358-6875
Softball Coach Nicole Borg borgn@smccd.edu (650) 574-6464
Track/Cross Country Coach Joe Mangan mangan@smccd.edu (650) 574-6448
Basketball Coach Michelle Warner warner@smccd.edu (650) 358-6830
Swim/Water Polo Coach Randy Wright wrightr@smccd.edu (650) 574-6449