Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM) at College of San Mateo - ASCSM WTFilm Student Film Festival
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Independence Day Holiday
No Classes
Friday, July 3, 2015
College for Kids!
Monday-Friday, July 6-23
Registration for Fall 2015
May 5 - August 16
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Linkedin
Associated Students of College of San Mateo (ASCSM)
ASCSM WTFilm Student Film Festival
Important Information

Deadline to Submit Films
Friday, May 1, 2015 at 12 pm (noon)

Film Screening & Awards Ceremony
Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 6 pm

Information Packet
Registration Form


Announcing the 5th Annual ASCSM WTFilm Student Film Festival: The Films Also Rise!

Are you an aspiring filmmaker? Interested in sharing your work with the campus community? Want to win prizes for your work? Then you should enter the 5th Annual ASCSM WTFilm Festival!

If you are interested in more information, attend one of our WTFilm Informational Meetings on:
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 1 pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015, 1 pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 11 am
  • Wednesday, April 1, 11 am
  • Thursday, April 9, 1 pm
  • Friday, April 10, 11 am
All information meetings will be held in the Center for Student Life & Leadership Development (Building 17, Room 112)

Deadline to submit films is Friday, May 1 at 12 pm (noon).

Join us for the CSEmmys awards show and film screenings on Thursday, May 14 at 6 pm in the CSM Theatre (Building 3).