

ASCSM Spring 2018 General Election Official Results

Bold italic with an asterisk (*) indicates winner

ASCSM President

Yes No

449 Mondana Bathai* (League of Extraordinary Senators)

ASCSM Vice President

Georgia Giari* (League of Extraordinary Senators)

168 Taiye Martin

ASCSM Finance Director

Yes No

418 Gabriela Topete Eng Goon* (League of Extraordinary Senators)

ASCSM Student Senator

Yes	No		Yes	No	
288	54	Hadifa Miqailla* (Project Voice)	289	56	Rosemarie Eunice Taylor* (League of Extraordinary Senators)
340	43	Ashley Perrilliat* (League of Extraordinary Senators)	297	62	Youn Thu* (League of Extraordinary Senators)
277	67	Nuri Illini Binti Ahmad* (League of Extraordinary Senators)	290	54	Joseph Park* (League of Extraordinary Senators)
229	78	Szymon Ryng*	287	54	Dorian King* (League of Extraordinary Senators)
301	58	Sitt Paing* (League of Extraordinary Senators)	259	60	Stephen Langi* (Project Voice)
237	73	Vitor Gabriel de Oliveria Viana* (Project Voice)	302	45	Andrew Young* (League of Extraordinary Senators)
296	67	Nicol Garcia Laura* (Project Voice)	264	68	John Burright* (League of Extraordinary Senators)
303	59	Max Gaines* (League of Extraordinary Senators)	80		Enya Nava* (Write-In)

Verified by:

/s Katrina Relos

/s Aaron Schaefer

Katrina Relos May 4, 2018 ASCSM Vice President and Election Commissioner Aaron Schaefer Student Life and Leadership Manager May 4, 2018