Admissions & Records at College of San Mateo - Admissions
Admissions & Records

Contact Us

Lizette Bricker
Dean
(650) 574-6640
brickerl@smccd.edu

Niruba Srinivasan
Registrar
(650) 574-6573
srinivasann@smccd.edu

Lola Paz
Degree Petition Evaluations
DegreeWorks
(650) 574-6576
pazlola@smccd.edu

Karen Erickson
Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
OpenCCCApply
Department Website
(650) 574-6549
ericksonk@smccd.edu
Admissions Information
(650) 574-6165

Erica Renee Griego
High School Concurrent Enrollment
Certificate Petition Evaluations
(650) 574-6417
griegoe@smccd.edu

Julene Smith Rhoan
Enrollment Verification
(650) 574-6421
rhoan@smccd.edu

Chequita Williams-Cox
Residency Reclassification
Incoming Transcripts
IGETC CSU-GE Certifications
Academic Renewal Petitions
(650) 358-6855
williamsc@smccd.edu

Location:

Telephone:

Fax:
Email:
Hours:
College Center Building 10
Room 360
(650) 574-6165
(650) 574-6506
csmadmission@smccd.edu
See the A & R Overview page
   
Tell us how we are doing: Survey