Admissions & Records at College of San Mateo - Admissions
Flex Day - No Classes
March 29, 2019
Spring Recess
March 31 - April 6, 2019
Spring 2019 Final Exams
May 18-24, 2019
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Admissions & Records

Contact Us

Lizette Bricker
Dean
(650) 574-6640
brickerl@smccd.edu

Niruba Srinivasan
Registrar
(650) 574-6573
srinivasann@smccd.edu

Lola Paz
Degree Evaluations
DegreeWorks
(650) 574-6576
pazlola@smccd.edu

Karen Erickson
Certifying Official for Veterans Benefits
CCCApply
Department Webpages
(650) 574-6549
ericksonk@smccd.edu
Admissions & Registration Information
(650) 574-6165
csmadmission@smccd.edu

Erica Renee Griego
Certificate Evalutions
AP, IB & CLEP Credits
Academic Renewal Petitions
(650) 574-6417
griegoe@smccd.edu

Joshna Pratap

High School Concurrent Enrollment
Outgoing Transcripts
(650) 358-6858
pratapj@smccd.edu

Julene Smith Rhoan
Enrollment Verification
(650) 574-6421
rhoan@smccd.edu

Chequita Williams-Cox
Residency Reclassification
Incoming Transcripts
IGETC CSU-GE Certifications
(650) 358-6855
williamsc@smccd.edu

Location:

Telephone:

Fax:
Email:
Hours:
College Center Building 10
Room 360
(650) 574-6165
(650) 574-6506
csmadmission@smccd.edu
See the A & R Overview page
   
Tell us how we are doing: Survey