Admissions & Records at College of San Mateo - Admissions
Spring 2018 Tips
Parking, waitlists & more!
Spring 2018 Semester begins
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Parking permit requirement
begins

Wednesday January 31, 2018
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Admissions & Records

Contact Us

Lizette Bricker
Dean
(650) 574-6640
brickerl@smccd.edu

Niruba Srinivasan
Registrar
(650) 574-6573
srinivasann@smccd.edu

Lola Paz
Degree Evaluations &
Degree Works
(650) 574-6576
pazlola@smccd.edu

Karen Erickson
Degree Evaluations &
Open CCCApply
(650) 574-6549
ericksonk@smccd.edu

Admissions Information
(650) 574-6165

Chequita Williams-Cox
Residency Reclassification &
Incoming Transcripts
(650) 358-6855
williamsc@smccd.edu

Julene Smith Rhoan
Enrollment Verification
(650) 574-6421
rhoan@smccd.edu

Jeremy Mileo
Veteran Benefits &
Transcript requests
(650) 358-6858
mileo@smccd.edu

Erica Renee Griego
Concurrent Enrollment &
Certificate Evaluations
(650) 574-6417
griegoe@smccd.edu

Location:

Telephone:

Fax:
Email:
Hours:
College Center Building 10
Room 360
(650) 574-6165
(650) 574-6506
csmadmission@smccd.edu
See the A & R Overview page
   
Tell us how we are doing: Survey