Academic Senate at College of San Mateo - Officers/Representatives
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Academic Senate
Officers and Representatives

ASGC Officers 2015

David LadermanPresident
David Laderman 
Professor, Film
Building 15, Room 156
(650) 574-6302
laderman@smccd.edu
Kathleen SammutVice President
Kathleen Sammut
Counselor
Building 10, Room 340P
(650) 574-6190
sammut@smccd.edu
Vincent LiSecretary
Vincent Li
Professor, Accounting
Building 17, Room 124
(650) 574-6127
liv@smccd.edu

Rosemary Nurre

Treasurer

Rosemary Nurre
Professor, Accounting
Building 17, Room 103
(650) 574-6493
nurre@smccd.edu
James CarranzaPast President
James Carranza
Dean, Language Arts
Building 15, Room 168
(650) 574-6337
carranza@smccd.edu
Division Representatives

Business/Technology

Steven GonzalesSteven Gonzales
gonzaless@smccd.edu

Math/Science

Santiago Perez EtchavarriaSantiago Perez Etchavarria
perezetchavarrias@smccd.edu
Wendy WhyteWendy Whyte
whytew@smccd.edu

Physical Education/Athletics

Larry OwensLarry Owens
owensl@smccd.edu
Creative Arts/Social Science

Michele TitusSteven Lehigh
lehighs@smccd.edu

Michele TitusMichele Titus
titusm@smccd.edu

Student Services

Jacqueline GamelinJacquelin Gamelin
gamelin@smccd.edu

Language Arts

Kathleen SteeleKathleen Steele
steele@smccd.edu
Subcommittee Chairs and Coordinators

Library Advisory Committee

Stephanie RoachStephanie Roach
Co-Chair
Librarian
roachs@smccd.edu
Roberta ReynoldsRoberta Reynolds
Co-Chair
Professor, English
reynoldsr@smccd.edu
Center for Academic Excellence Committee

Theresa MartinTheresa Martin
Chair
Professor, Biology
martin@smccd.edu


College Assessment Committee


Madeleine MurphyMadeleine Murphy
Chair and Coordinator

Professor, English
murphym@smccd.edu
Committee on Instruction

Teresa MorrisTeresa Morris
Chair

Librarian
morrist@smccd.edu

Learning Support Centers 
Coordination Committee

Yaping LiYaping Li
Co-Chair

Professor, Communication Studies
liy@smccd.edu
Kate MotoyamaKate Motoyama
Co-Chair

Professor, Communication Studies
motoyama@smccd.edu
Ron AndradeRon Andrade
Co-Chair

Manager, Learning Center
andrader@smccd.edu