Academic Senate at College of San Mateo - Officers/Representatives
skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Deadline to submit SEP
Friday, April 28, 12 noon
Spring 2017 Final Exams
Saturday, May 20 - Friday, May 26
Summer 2017 Fee Deadline
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Sexual Misconduct & Title IX
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Academic Senate
Officers and Representatives

AS Officers 2017

David LadermanPresident
David Laderman 
Professor, Film
Building 15, Room 156
(650) 574-6302
laderman@smccd.edu
Kathleen SammutVice President
Kathleen Sammut
Counselor
Building 10, Room 340P
(650) 574-6190
sammut@smccd.edu

Rosemary Nurre

Treasurer

Rosemary Nurre
Professor, Accounting
Building 17, Room 103
(650) 574-6493
nurre@smccd.edu
Stephanie RoachSecretary
Stephanie Roach
Librarian
Building 9, Room 213
(650) 574-6186
roachs@smccd.edu
Division Representatives

Business/Technology

Steven GonzalesSteven Gonzales
gonzaless@smccd.edu

Math/Science

Ellen YoungEllen Young
younge@smccd.edu
Wendy WhyteWendy Whyte
whytew@smccd.edu

Physical Education/Athletics

Mikel SchmidtMikel Schmidt
schmidt@smccd.edu
Larry OwensLarry Owens
owensl@smccd.edu
Creative Arts/Social Science

Michele TitusSteven Lehigh
lehighs@smccd.edu

Margaret KaluznysMargaret Kaluzny
kaluznym@smccd.edu

Student Services

Jacqueline GamelinJacquelin Gamelin
gamelin@smccd.edu

Language Arts

Subcommittee Chairs and Coordinators

Library Advisory Committee

Stephanie RoachStephanie Roach
Co-Chair
Librarian
roachs@smccd.edu
Center for Academic Excellence Committee

Theresa MartinTheresa Martin
Chair
Professor, Biology
martin@smccd.edu
Committee on Instruction

Teresa MorrisTeresa Morris
Chair

Librarian
morrist@smccd.edu


College Assessment Committee


Madeleine MurphyMadeleine Murphy
Chair and Coordinator

Professor, English
murphym@smccd.edu