skip directly to Main Content Navigation Search A-Z Index Find People Top Story Breadcrumbs Footer
Academic Senate
Officers and Representatives

ASGC Officers 2013-2015

David LadermanPresident
David Laderman 
Professor, Film
Building 15, Room 156
(650) 574-6302
Theresa MartinVice President
Theresa Martin
Professor, Biology
Building 36, Room 205B
(650) 574-6252
Stephanie AlexanderSecretary
Stephanie Alexander
Digital Services and Instruction Librarian
Building 9, Room 213A
(650) 574-6152

Rosemary Nurre


Rosemary Nurre
Professor, Business
Building 17, Room 103
(650) 574-6493
James CarranzaPast President
James Carranza
Interim Dean, Language Arts
Building 15, Room 168
(650) 574-6337
Division Representatives


Darrel DorsettDarrel Dorsett
Steven GonzalesSteven Gonzales


Santiago Perez EtchavarriaSantiago Perez Etchavarria
Carlene Tonini-BoutacoffCarlene Tonini-Boutacoff

Physical Education/Athletics

Larry OwensLarry Owens
Creative Arts/Social Science

Jim RobertsonJim Robertson

Michele TitusMichele Titus

Student Services

Martin BednarekMartin Bednarek 
Kathy SammutKathy Sammut

Language Arts

Merle CutlerMerle Cutler

Kathleen SteeleKathleen Steele


Stephanie Alexander
Stephanie Alexander
Subcommittee Chairs and Coordinators

Library Advisory Committee (LAC)

Jeff FlowersJeff Flowers (Chair)
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Committee on Instruction (COI)

Teresa MorrisTeresa Morris (Chair)


Student Learning Outcomes (SLO)
Assessment Committee

David LockeDavid Locke (Chair and Coordinator)
Professor, Physics